El Puerto Records was once again on the prowl in the Nordic waters and found something very special: the Finnish theatrical metallers LOST IN GREY have signed a worldwide deal with El Puerto Records. The upcoming fourth album will be released in spring 2024

Band founder Harri Koskela: "We are extremely thrilled to become a part of the El Puerto Records family with our upcoming fourth album. It has been exciting and inspiring to plan the next steps and details of Lost in Grey’s future together with the enthusiastic and professional personnel of the label! Cheers to the new chapter and the adventures that await!"

Matt. Bischof, Head Of Promotion at El Puerto Records: "It was really impressive to see what was coming our way musically. LOST IN GREY celebrate great cinema and we are happy to have such a creative and cool band with us. Welcome on board!"

The Finnish theatrical metal band LOST IN GREY was founded in 2013 by composer, vocalist and keyboardist Harri Koskela, and lyricist and vocalist Anne Lill Rajala. What originally was planned to be simply a short-term project, soon grew into a full band. Inspired by a large variety of musical genres, literature, philosophy, and the world itself, Lost in Grey creates multifaceted music and brings elements of drama to their songs as well as live performances.

Followed by the previous album releases, THE GREY REALMS (2017), THE WASTE LAND (2019), and UNDER THE SURFACE (2021), which all claimed great responses from audiences and media, Lost in Grey’s upcoming 4th album takes another giant leap towards even greater musical adventures. The vocalists Emily Leone, Anne Lill Rajala and Harri Koskela play the main characters within the overarching story of all the albums, bringing a very own touch to it through their diverse voice talents.

In recent years these theatrical metal pioneers have proven to be one of the most promising and inspiring acts coming from the Finnish metal scene, electrifying their audiences through their versatile musical storytelling and tremendous sound. Now Lost in Grey invites you to dive with them on new adventures where the music and stories dance hand in hand, and everything is possible…

Harri Koskela – Keyboards, vocals and composer
Anne Lill Rajala – Vocals and lyrics
Emily Leone – Vocals and violin
Aapo Lindberg – Bass
Miika Haavisto – Guitar
Jarno Suodenjoki – Guitar
Teppo Ristola – Drums

More Info:
Website: www.lostingrey.fi
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lostingrey
Instagram: www.instagram.com/lostingreyofficial
Spotify: spoti.fi/2ZFsTdv
YouTube: bit.ly/3Etq7aj

Firmenkontakt und Herausgeber der Meldung:

El Puerto Records GbR
Geislinger Weg 1
89547 Gerstetten
Telefon: +49 (7323) 8690224
Telefax: +49 (7323) 8690225

Promotion Contact
E-Mail: matt@epr.rocks
Für die oben stehende Story ist allein der jeweils angegebene Herausgeber (siehe Firmenkontakt oben) verantwortlich. Dieser ist in der Regel auch Urheber des Pressetextes, sowie der angehängten Bild-, Ton-, Video-, Medien- und Informationsmaterialien. Die United News Network GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für die Korrektheit oder Vollständigkeit der dargestellten Meldung. Auch bei Übertragungsfehlern oder anderen Störungen haftet sie nur im Fall von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit. Die Nutzung von hier archivierten Informationen zur Eigeninformation und redaktionellen Weiterverarbeitung ist in der Regel kostenfrei. Bitte klären Sie vor einer Weiterverwendung urheberrechtliche Fragen mit dem angegebenen Herausgeber. Eine systematische Speicherung dieser Daten sowie die Verwendung auch von Teilen dieses Datenbankwerks sind nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die United News Network GmbH gestattet.